Top Stories

Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sun Aug 27
Final
0 American
3 at George Mason
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 American
0 vs. Oregon State
@ Spokane, WA
Sun Sep 03
Final
0 American
4 at Gonzaga
Thu Sep 07
Final
3 Marist
0 American
Mon Sep 11
Final - 2OT
1 Binghamton
1 American
Fri Sep 15
Final
1 American
3 at Albany
Tue Sep 19
Final
3 West Virginia
0 American
Sat Sep 23
Final
2 Boston U.
0 American
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
American
at Bucknell
Wed Oct 04
3:00 PM
Navy
American
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
Colgate
American
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
American
at Holy Cross
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
Lehigh
American
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
American
at Loyola (Md.)
View Full Schedule