2018 American University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
7:00 PM
George Mason
D.C. Volleyball Challenge
H
Sat Aug 25
at
4:00 PM
George Washington
D.C. Volleyball Challenge
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
4:00 PM
Stanford
D.C. Volleyball Challenge / Bender Blue Out
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
7:00 PM
California Baptist
@ Fresno, Calif. Fresno State Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
1:00 PM
San Francisco
@ Fresno, Calif. Fresno State Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
at
10:30 PM
Fresno St.
Fresno State Invitational
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ Fresno, Calif. Fresno State Invitational
N
Wed Sep 05
at
6:00 PM
Delaware St.
A
Fri Sep 07
at
1:00 PM
Kansas
Kansas Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
6:00 PM
Loyola Marymount
@ Lawrence, Kan. Kansas Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
Auburn
@ Lawrence, Kan. Kansas Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
Buffalo
American Volleyball Classic
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
11:00 AM
Howard
American Volleyball Classic
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
Penn State
American Volleyball Classic
H
Fri Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Lafayette *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
5:00 PM
Bucknell *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
Navy *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Colgate *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Lehigh *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Army West Point *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Morgan St.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Lafayette *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Bucknell *
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Navy *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
Colgate *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
4:00 PM
Holy Cross *
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
7:00 PM
Lehigh *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
4:00 PM
Army West Point *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
Patriot League Semifinals %
A
Sun Nov 18
at
TBA
Patriot League Championship %
A
Fri Nov 30
at
TBA
NCAA First & Second Rounds %
A
December
Fri Dec 07
at
TBA
NCAA Regionals %
A
Thu Dec 13
at
TBA
NCAA Final Four %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event